• Start
  • About IHP print
  • Organization print
  • Supervisory Board

Supervisory Board

Dr. Inge Schlotzhauer

Ministry of Science, Research and Culture of the State of Brandenburg, Head of Unit 22


Dr. Stefan Mengel

Deputy Chair

Federal Ministry of Education and Research

Antje Fischer
Ministry of Finance
State of Brandenburg


Dr. Gunter Fischer
IHP - Innovations for High Performance Microelectronics


Dr. Walter Riess

IBM Research Zurich


Dr. Roland Sorge

IHP - Innovations for High Performance Microelectronics


Prof. Robert Weigel

Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg


Dr. Fiona Williams

Ericsson Eurolab Deutschland GmbH 

The building and the infrastructure of the IHP were funded by the European Regional Development Fund of the European Union, funds of the Federal Government and also funds of the Federal State of Brandenburg.