• Start
  • Research print
  • Materials for Micro- and Nanoelectronics print
  • Projects print
  • Graphene print
  • References


[1]   J. Meyer, Science 875, 324 (2009)

[2]   nobelprize.org/nobel_prizes/physics/laureates/2010/

[3]   T. Palacios, A. Hsu, H. Wang, IEEE Communications Magazine, June 2010, 122

[4]   G. Lippert, J. Dabrowski,T. Schroeder,Y. Yamamoto, F. Herziger,J. Maultzsch, J. Baringhaus, Ch. Tegenkamp, M. Carmen Asensio, J. Avila, G. Lupina, Carbon, 75, 104-112 (2014) http://arxiv.org/abs/1312.5425

[5]   F. Schwierz, Nature Nanotechnology, 487, 5 (2010)

[6]  W. Mehr, J. Dabrowski, J. Ch. Scheytt, G. Lippert, Y.-H. Xie, M. C. Lemme, M. Ostling, G. Lupina, IEEE Electron Dev. Lett., 33, 691-693 (2012) arxiv.org/abs/1112.4520

[7] S. Vaziri, G. Lupina, C. Henkel, A. Smith, G. Lippert, W. Mehr and M. Lemme, Nano Lett., 13, p. 1435, (2013) http://arxiv.org/abs/1211.2949

The building and the infrastructure of the IHP were funded by the European Regional Development Fund of the European Union, funds of the Federal Government and also funds of the Federal State of Brandenburg.